telephone

MNIP Members In Boston Area


  • Alianza Hispana (La)
    Visit the LAH Web site
    (617) 427-7175 (TTY)
    Additional Locations: 63 Parker Hill Avenue, Boston 02119 (Adult Day Health Program and Elder Services)
    Rosita Colon (617) 427-7175 x 221 rcolon@laalianza.org
    info@laalianza.org

  • Arc of the South Shore
    Visit the ArcSS Web site
    Kathy McAuliffe (781) 335-3023 x 2210 kmcauliffe@arcsouthshore.org

  • Asian American Civic Association
    Visit the AACA Web site
    (617) 426-9157 (TTY)
    Melody Tsang (617) 426-9492 x 230 Melody@aaca-boston.org

  • Asian Task Force Against Domestic Violence
    Visit the ATFADV Web site
    Additional Locations: Lowell
    Information Specialist (617) 338-2355 (Hotline) sujata@atask.org
    (617) 338-2352 Advocacy Services
  • Autism Alliance of MetroWest, A Program of Advocates Inc.
    Visit the AAM Web site
    Nannette Ohman (508) 652-9900 autismalliance@earthlink.net
    Allison Dangle Daiglea@earthlink.net

  • Beaverbrook STEP, Inc.
    Visit the Web site
    800-439-2370 (TTY)
    Additional Locations: none
    Virginia A. Connolly vaconnolly@beaverbrookstep.org

  • BenePLAN
    Visit the BenePlan Web site
    877-937-9675
    Additional Locations: Provides services statewide
    Barbara Lee (508) 856-2659 Barbara.Lee@umassmed.edu

  • Boston Center for Independent Living
    Visit the BCIL Web site
    (617) 338-6662 (TTY)
    Carole Hall-Herborg (617) 338-6665 chall-herborg@bostoncil.org
    Louise louiseh@bostoncil.org

  • Boston Chinatown Neighborhood Center
    Visit the BCNC Web site
    (617) 635-5129

  • Boston Senior Home Care (ASAP)
    Visit the BSHC Web site
    (617) 695-0437 (TTY)
    Boston ElderINFO (617) 292-6211 info@elderinfo.org

  • BostonElderINFO
    Visit the Web site
    Emily Judd ejudd@bshcinfo.org

  • Charles River Center
    Visit the CRARC Web site
    Rob Richards (781) 972-1029 rrichards@charlesrivercenter.org

  • City of Boston Commission for Persons with Disabilities
    Visit the BOSCOD Web site
    617-635-2541 (TTY)
    Jesse Holm 617-635-3682 Jesse.Holm@cityofboston.gov
    LaKeysha Smith laKeysha.smith@cityofboston.gov

  • Ethos
    Visit the Ethos Web site
    (617) 524-2687 (TTY)
    Boston ElderINFO (617) 292-6211 info@elderinfo.org

  • Family Autism Center (of the Arc of South Norfolk)
    Visit the SNARC Web site
    Betsy Roche (781) 762-4001 eroche@sncarc.org
    Nancy Borr nborr@sncarc.org

  • Greater Boston Chinese Golden Age Center
    Visit the GBCGAC Web site
    (800) 410-5288
    Additional Locations: 3 sites in Boston area & 4 outreach sites in Brookline, Cambridge, Malden & South Shore area.
    Information Specialist (617) 357-0226 mcheung@gbcgac.org

  • Greater Waltham Arc
    Visit the GWARC Web site
    781-899-8555 (TTY)
    Additional Locations: 31 Woodland Road Waltham. College work sites at Bentley, Brandeis & Lasell
    Roz Rubin 781-899-1344 x4112 rrubin@gwarc.org

  • Haitian American Public Health Initiatives
    Visit the HAPHI Web site
    Renald Raphael 617-298-8076 Ext. 21 renaldraphael@haphi.org

  • Head Injury Community Services
    Visit the HICS Web site
    Jack Reed, Program Director (617) 847-4987 x 202 jreed@neurorehabmgt.com

  • Jewish Community Center of Greater Boston
    Visit the JCCGB Web site
    Additional Locations: Programs are available at the following towns of the JCC of Greater Boston: Newton, Stoughton, Brookline, Framingham, and Revere
    Judy Pearl (617) 558-6508 jpearl@jccgb.org

  • Jewish Family and Children's Services
    Visit the JF&CS Web site
    Additional Locations: Worcester, Danvers
    Amy Willinsky, LICSW (781) 693-5023 awillinsky@jfcsboston.org

  • JVS
    Visit the JVS Web site
    (617) 399-3241 (TTY)
    Additional Locations: Some trainings and internships located at employer sites in Boston area.
    Madeline Wenzel (617) 399-3241 mwenzel@jvs-boston.org

  • Medical Reserve Corps, MA Region 4A
    Visit the Web site
    Additional Locations: See towns listed in narrative
    Liisa Jackson 774-278-0059 liisajackson@comcast.net

  • Metro Suburban Recovery Learning Community
    Visit the MSRLC Web site
    888-RLC-5510
    John Piselli (617) 472-3237 x 302 jpiselli@metrosubrlc.org
    info@metrosubrlc.org

  • MetroWest Center for Independent Living
    Visit the MWCIL Web site
    (508) 875-7853 (TTY)
    Information Specialist (508) 875-7853 info@mwcil.org

  • Multi-Cultural Independent Living Center of Boston, Inc.
    Visit the MILCB Web site
    Teresa Smith (617) 942-0860 tsmith@milcb.org

  • Neuro-Rehab Management Inc.
    Visit the NRM Web site
    Julie Sullivan 781-979-0018 jsullivan@neurorehabmgt.com
    Maryjane Quinn
  • Parents' Management, Inc.
    Visit the PMI Web site
    Hafeezah (Brenda) Bell (617) 989-1119 N2752@aol.com

  • Partners for Youth with Disabilities
    Visit the PYD Web site
    (617) 314-2989 (TTY)
    Additional Locations: Springfield
    Steve Slowinski 617-556-4075 sslowinsky@pyd.org

  • Riverside Community Care
    Visit the RCM Web site
    Additional Locations: Multiple locations throughout eastern and central Massachusetts.
    Tracey Monti (781) 329-0909 TMonti@riversidecc.org

  • South Norfolk County Arc
    Visit the SNARC Web site
    Deb Wood (781) 762-4001 dwood@arcsouthnorfolk.org
    info@arcsouthnorfolk.org

  • Springwell (ASAP)
    Visit the Springwell Web site
    (617) 923-1562 (TTY)
    Linda Glatt Anderson, Manager (617) 926-4100 x 502 inforef@springwell.com
    Eleanor Mezer
  • Toward Independent Living and Learning, Inc. (TILL)
    Visit the TILL Web site
    John Stevens (781) 302-4600 info@tillinc.org

  • Triangle
    Visit the TRI Web site
    781-322-0401 (TTY)
    Andrew Forti (781) 322-0400 x 224 aforti@triangle-inc.org

  • United Cerebral Palsy Association of MetroBoston
    Visit the UCPMB Web site
    (617) 926-8051 (TTY)
    Christine Cannon (617) 926-5480 x402 ucpboston@ucpboston.org
    ccannon@ucpboston.org

  • Urban Pride
    Visit the UP Web site
    (617) 206-4570 info@urbanpride.org