telephone

MNIP Members in Northeast Massachusetts


  • Autism Support Center
    Visit the ASC Web site
    (800) 7-AUTISM
    ASC Coordinator (978) 777-9135 asc@ne-arc.org

  • BenePLAN
    Visit the BenePlan Web site
    877-937-9675
    Additional Locations: Provides services statewide
    Barbara Lee (508) 856-2659 Barbara.Lee@umassmed.edu

  • CLASS, Inc.
    Visit the CLASS/ArcGL Web site
    Kendrys Vasquez 978-975-8587 kvasquez@classinc.org
    Bob Harris bharris@classinc.org

  • EMARC
    Visit the EMARC Web site
    Judy Santa Maria (781) 942-4888 x4022 familysupport@theemarc.org
    Michelle Faugno
  • Greater Lynn Senior Services, Inc. (ASAP)
    Visit the GLSS Web site
    (781) 477-9632 (TTY)
    Shannon McCue-Chernoff (781) 599-0110 info@glss.net

  • Head Injury Community Services
    Visit the HICS Web site
    Jack Reed, Program Director (617) 847-4987 x 202 jreed@neurorehabmgt.com

  • Independent Living Center of the North Shore and Cape Ann
    Visit the ILCNSCA Web site
    (978) 745-1735 (TTY)
    Additional Locations: By appointment only: Cape Ann Branch in Gloucester
    Grant Murphy (978) 741-0077 x130 gmurphy@ilcnsca.org

  • Minute Man Arc
    Visit the MMA Web site
    Information Specialist (978) 287-7900

  • Minuteman Senior Services (SHINE)
    Visit the MMSS Web site
    (888) 222-6171 (781) 272-3114 (TTY)
    Audrey Comperchio (781) 221-7064 elderinfo@minutemansenior.org
    Jane Bryson
  • Neuro-Rehab Management Inc.
    Visit the NRM Web site
    Julie Sullivan 781-979-0018 jsullivan@neurorehabmgt.com
    Maryjane Quinn
  • North Shore Elder Services (SHINE)
    Visit the NSES Web site
    (978) 624-2244 (TTY)
    Information Specialist 978-750-4540 info@nselder.org

  • Northeast Arc
    Visit the NSARC Web site
    (800) 7-AUTISM
    Additional Locations: 64 Holten Street (Administrative Offices & Residential Services) 6 Southside Road (Family Support Services) 5 Electronics Avenue (Vocational & Day Supports)
    Judy Bouffard (Family Support) (978) 762-8352 jbouffard@ne-arc.org
    Susan MCarthy (Early Childhood) (978) 762-8352 smccarthy@ne-arc.org

  • Northeast Independent Living Program
    Visit the NILP Web site
    (978) 687-4288 (TTY)
    Paula Callanan (978) 687-4288 pcallanan@nilp.org

  • Psychological Center
    Visit the PC Web site
    (978) 685-1337 (TTY)
    Additional Locations: 3 residential programs and a homeless shelter
    Information specialist (978) 685-1337

  • Riverside Community Care
    Visit the RCM Web site
    Additional Locations: Multiple locations throughout eastern and central Massachusetts.
    Tracey Monti (781) 329-0909 TMonti@riversidecc.org

  • SeniorCare (ASAP)
    Visit the SC Web site
    (866) 927-1050 (781) 282-1836 (TTY)
    Michelle Martin (978) 281-1750 Michelle.Martin@seniorcareinc.org
    Natalie Albee Natalie.Albee@seniorcareinc.org

  • Toward Independent Living and Learning, Inc. (TILL)
    Visit the TILL Web site
    John Stevens (781) 302-4600 info@tillinc.org

  • Triangle
    Visit the TRI Web site
    781-322-0401 (TTY)
    Andrew Forti (781) 322-0400 x 224 aforti@triangle-inc.org

  • United Cerebral Palsy Association of MetroBoston
    Visit the UCPMB Web site
    (617) 926-8051 (TTY)
    Christine Cannon (617) 926-5480 x402 ucpboston@ucpboston.org
    ccannon@ucpboston.org