telephone

MNIP Members in Southeast Massachusetts


  • Arc of Bristol County
    Visit the ArcNBC Web site
    Additional Locations: Taunton, Middleboro, Fall River, New Bedford, & Smithfield, RI
    Justin Crossman (508) 226-1445 x 3101 info@arcnbc.org

  • Arc of Greater Plymouth
    Visit the ARCGP Web site
    Ann Marie Happnie (508) 732-9292 annmh@thearcofgp.org
    Malissa Kenney malissak@thearcofgp.org

  • BenePLAN
    Visit the BenePlan Web site
    877-937-9675
    Additional Locations: Provides services statewide
    Barbara Lee (508) 856-2659 Barbara.Lee@umassmed.edu

  • Brockton Area Arc
    Visit the BAA Web site
    Kathy Kerwin (508) 583-8030 kkerwin@brocktonarc.net
    Jay Lynch baarc@comcast.net

  • Community Autism Resources, Inc.
    Visit the CAR Web site
    800-588-9239
    Additional Locations: Area of coverage includes most of Southeastern Massachusetts, the Cape, South Shore and the Islands.
    Jan Randall (508) 379-0371 x 16 janrandall@community-autism-resources.com
    Linda Armstrong x 11 lindaarmstrong@community-autism-resources,com

  • Head Injury Community Services
    Visit the HICS Web site
    Jack Reed, Program Director (617) 847-4987 x 202 jreed@neurorehabmgt.com

  • HESSCO Elder Services (ASAP)
    Visit the HESSCO Web site
    (800) 462-5221 (781) 784-4944 (TTY)
    Kathy Medeiros (781) 784-4944 x 217 kmedeiros@hessco.org
    Jessica Eagan jeagan@hessco.org

  • Independence Associates
    Visit the IA Web site
    (800) 649-5568 (508) 583-2166 x120 (TTY)
    Kathie Gale (508) 583-2166 kgale@iacil.org

  • Jewish Community Center of Greater Boston
    Visit the JCCGB Web site
    Additional Locations: Programs are available at the following towns of the JCC of Greater Boston: Newton, Stoughton, Brookline, Framingham, and Revere
    Judy Pearl (617) 558-6508 jpearl@jccgb.org

  • Medical Reserve Corps, MA Region 4A
    Visit the Web site
    Additional Locations: See towns listed in narrative
    Liisa Jackson 774-278-0059 liisajackson@comcast.net

  • Neuro-Rehab Management Inc.
    Visit the NRM Web site
    Julie Sullivan 781-979-0018 jsullivan@neurorehabmgt.com
    Maryjane Quinn
  • Old Colony Elder Services (ASAP)
    Visit the OCES Web site
    Korin Kane (508) 584-1561 info@oldcolonyelderservices.org
    Ktracy@oldcolonyelderservices.org

  • Riverside Community Care
    Visit the RCM Web site
    Additional Locations: Multiple locations throughout eastern and central Massachusetts.
    Tracey Monti (781) 329-0909 TMonti@riversidecc.org

  • South Norfolk County Arc
    Visit the SNARC Web site
    Deb Wood (781) 762-4001 dwood@arcsouthnorfolk.org
    info@arcsouthnorfolk.org

  • South Shore Elder Services (ASAP)
    Visit the SSES Web site
    (781) 356-1992 (TTY)
    I&R Department (781) 848-3910 dshecrallah@sselder.org
    781-848-3939x439
  • Southeast Center for Independent Living (SCIL)
    Visit the SCIL Web site
    (508) 679-9210 (TTY)
    Information Specialists (508) 679-9210 scil@secil.org

  • Southeastern Massachusetts Recovery Learning Community
    Visit the SEMARLC Web site
    Frances Sokoll (508) 642-0022 frances.sokoll@bmc.org

  • Toward Independent Living and Learning, Inc. (TILL)
    Visit the TILL Web site
    John Stevens (781) 302-4600 info@tillinc.org

  • United Cerebral Palsy Association of MetroBoston
    Visit the UCPMB Web site
    (617) 926-8051 (TTY)
    Christine Cannon (617) 926-5480 x402 ucpboston@ucpboston.org
    ccannon@ucpboston.org