telephone

MNIP Members in Western Massachusetts


  • AdLib
    Visit the AdLib Web site
    (800) 232-7047 (413) 442- 7158 (TTY)
    Additional Locations: North Adams
    Nancy Rumbolt-Trzcinski x 25 (413) 442-7047 ntrzcinski@adlibcil.org
    Sarah Gales x 19
  • Association for Community Living
    Visit the ACL Web site
    (800) 536-2910
    Additional Locations: 41 Russell Street in Hadley
    Lee Ciszewski (413) 732-0531 lee.ciszewski@theassociationinc.org

  • BenePLAN
    Visit the BenePlan Web site
    877-937-9675
    Additional Locations: Provides services statewide
    Barbara Lee (508) 856-2659 Barbara.Lee@umassmed.edu

  • Community Resources for People with Autism
    Visit the CRPA Web site
    Jason Litto #121 (413) 529-2428 x121 infocrpa@communityresourcesforautism.org

  • Greater Springfield Senior Services, Inc. (SHINE)
    Visit the GSSSI Web site
    (413) 272-0399 (TTY)
    Information Specialist (413) 781-8800 information@gsssi.org
    peter.ludwig@gsssi.org

  • Highland Valley Elder Services, Inc. (SHINE)
    Visit the HVES Web site
    (800) 322-0551 (413) 585-8160 (TTY)
    Home Care Resource Specialist (413) 586-2000 qll@highlandvalley.org

  • Lutheran Community Services of Southern New England
    Visit the LCSSNE Web site
    Dena (413) 787-0725 x 407

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Family Services, Inc.
    Barbara Robinson (413) 746-3655 brobinson@mlkjrfamilyservices.org
    info@mlkjrfamilyservices.org

  • Multicultural Community Services
    Visit the MCS Web site
    (413) 782-2500 (TTY)
    Additional Locations: Holyoke and Westfield
    Voung Nguyen 413-782-2500 vuongnguyen@mcsnet.org
    Michael Romanovitch michaelromanovitch@mcsnet.org

  • New North Citizen
    Visit the NNCC Web site
    (413) 746-4885 (TTY)
    Maria Santana (413) 746-4885 msantana@newnorthcc.org

  • Partners for Youth with Disabilities
    Visit the PYD Web site
    (617) 314-2989 (TTY)
    Additional Locations: Springfield
    Steve Slowinski 617-556-4075 sslowinsky@pyd.org

  • SC@N360 Family Center
    Visit the SCAN360 Web site
    (413) 731-3116 (TTY)
    Additional Locations: none
    Caroline Wenck (413) 731-3110 x100 caroline.wenck@scan360.org
    Luz Flores, Lead Family Navigator (413) 731-3110 x101 Luz.Flores@scan360.org

  • Springfield Vietnamese-American Civic Association, Inc
    Visit the SVACA Web site
    Hang Tang (413) 733-9373 svaca@verizon.net

  • Stavros Independent Living Center
    Visit the Stavros Web site
    (800) 804-1899 (413) 256-0473, (800) 804-1899 (TTY)
    Additional Locations: Springfield and Greenfield
    Kathy McCord (413) 256-0473 kmccord@stavros.org