telephone

MNIP Members State-Wide


  • ALS Association, Massachusetts Chapter
    Visit the ALSA-MA Web site
    (888) 287-3257
    Erin Whitney (781) 255-8884 erin.whitney@als-ma.org

  • Alzheimer's Association, MA/NH Chapter
    Visit the ALZ-MANH Web site
    800-272-3900
    Additional Locations: Raynham, Springfield, Worcester, Massachusetts; Bedford and Lebonon, New Hampshire
    Helpline Counselors

  • American Parkinson Disease Association Information & Referral Center
    Visit the APDAIR Web site
    (800) 651-8466
    Cathi A. Thomas, RN, MS (617) 638-8466 information@apdama.org

  • Arc of Massachusetts (The)
    Visit the ArcMass Web site
    (781) 891-6271 (TTY)
    Beth Rutledge (781) 891-6270 x101 arcmass@arcmass.org

  • Asperger's Association of New England
    Visit the AANE Web site
    (866) 597-2263
    Jamie Freed (617) 393-3824 Jamie.Freed@aane.org
    Brenda Data Brenda.Dater@aane.org

  • Autism Housing Pathways, Inc.
    Visit the AHP Web site
    617-893-8217 admin@autismhousingpathways.net
    Catherine Boyle
  • Best Buddies, International
    Visit the BBI Web site
    Additional Locations: Amherst, MA
    Jake Laverriere (617) 778-0522 jlaverriere@bestbuddies.org

  • Brain Injury Association of Massachusetts
    Visit the BIAMA Web site
    Additional Locations: Pittsfield (413) 433-0200; East Wareham (508) 743-0333
    Myles Marisseau (508) 475-0032
    (800) 242-0030
  • Cerebral Palsy of Massachusetts
    Visit the CPM Web site
    (800) 924-7570 (800) 924-7570 (TTY)
    Additional Locations: 43 Old Colony Ave., Quincy, MA 02170 (617) 479-7577 or (877) 479-7577
    Intake Coordinator (508) 880-7577 adasilva@masscp.org

  • Citizens Housing and Planning Association
    Visit the CHAPA Web site
    (800) HOME-111 (617) 742-0820 (TTY)
    (617) 742-0820

  • Crohn's & Colitis Foundation of America - New England Chapter
    Visit the CCFA-NE Web site
    (800) 314-3459
    Kristin Patmos (781) 449-0324 x 21 Kpatmos@ccfa.org

  • DB Link (Perkins School)
    Visit the DB-Link Web site
    (800) 438-9376 (800) 854-7013 (TTY)
    Betsy McGinnity Betsy.McGinnity@perkins.org

  • Disability Law Center, Inc.
    Visit the DLC Web site
    (800) 872-9992 (617) 227-9464; 1-800-381-0577 (TTY)
    Additional Locations: 32 Industrial Drive East, Northampton, MA 01060 (413) 584-6337
    General Intake (617) 723-8455 mail@dlc-ma.org

  • Disabled Persons Protection Commission
    Visit the DPPC Web site
    (800) 426-9009 24 hour hotline (888) 882-0350 (TTY)
    Jennifer Edwards-Hawkins (617) 727-6465 jennifer.edwards-hawkins@state.ma.us

  • Epilepsy Foundation of Mass, RI, NH & ME
    Visit the EFMRINHME Web site
    617-506-6041
    support@epilepsynewengland.org

  • Federation for Children with Special Needs
    Visit the Web site
    617-236-7210 info@fcsn.org

  • Health Care For All
    Visit the HCFA Web site
    (800) 272-4232 (617) 350-0974 (TTY)
    Helpline Staff (617) 350-7279 hfrigand@hcfama.org
    Hannah Frigand
  • INDEX
    Visit the INDEX Web site
    (800) 642-0249 (800) 764-0200 (TTY)
    Audrey Huntley 774-455-4056 info@disabilityinfo.org

  • Mass211
    Visit the Mass211 Web site
    877-211-6277 508-370-4890 (TTY)
    multiple 2-1-1 mass211@gmail.com

  • Massachusetts Advocates for Children
    Visit the MAC Web site
    Leslie Lockhart (617) 357-8431 x 226 llockhart@massadvocates.org

  • Massachusetts Advocates Standing Strong
    Visit the M.A.S.S. Web site
    (866) IAM-ABLE
    Ed Bielecki 617-624-7549 mass.office.info@gmail.com

  • Massachusetts Association of 766 Approved Private Schools (maaps)
    Visit the MAAPS Web site
    Information Specialist (781) 245-1220 info@maaps.org
    gdensky@maaps.org

  • Massachusetts Commission for the Blind
    Visit the MCB Web site
    (800) 392-6450
    (617) 727-5550 wayne.levy@state.ma.us

  • Massachusetts Commission for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
    Visit the MCDHH Web site
    (617) 740-1700 (TTY)
    (617) 740-1600 mcdhh.office@state.ma.us

  • Massachusetts Department of Developmental Services
    Visit the DDS Web site
    (617) 770-7676, x2 (TTY)
    (617) 727-5608

  • Massachusetts Department of Mental Health
    Visit the DMH Web site
    (800) 221-0053 (617) 727-9842 (TTY)
    Additional Locations: Area offices statewide. See Area/Town cross reference for locations.
    Sue Marchak, Information & Referral (617) 626-8309 Susan.Marchak@DMH.state.ma.us

  • Massachusetts Developmental Disabilities Council
    Visit the MDDC Web site
    (617) 770-9499 (TTY)
    Harold Lieberman (617) 770-7676 Harold.Lieberman@state.ma.us

  • Massachusetts Executive Office of Elder Affairs
    Visit the EOEA Web site
    (800) 243-4636 (877) 610-0241 (TTY)
    Erin Ferguson (617) 222-7408 erin.ferguson@state.ma.us
    Annette Poole (617) 222-7499 annette.v.peele@state.ma.us

  • Massachusetts Families Organizing For Change
    Visit the MFOFC Web site
    Dianne Huggon, Statewide Coordinator (508) 824-6946 mfofc@mfofc.org

  • Massachusetts Office on Disability
    Visit the MOD Web site
    (800) 322-2020 (Mass only) (617) 727-7440 (TTY)
    Kathy Roach Kathy.Roach@massmail.state.ma.us

  • Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission
    Visit the MRC Web site
    (800) 245-6543 (800) 245-6543 (TTY)
    (617) 204-3600

  • National Alliance on Mental Illness of Massachusetts (NAMI-Mass)
    Visit the NAMI-Mass Web site
    (800) 370-9085
    Megan Wiechnick 617 580-8541 info@namimass.org

  • National Multiple Sclerosis Society, Greater New England Chapter
    Visit the NMSS Web site
    (800) FIGHTMS, 800-344-4867
    Additional Locations: Wareham,MA; New Hapshire; Williston, VT; and Falmouth, ME
    Dawn Russo, Senior Program Manager, Direct Service (781) 890-4990 Dawn.Russo@nmss.org

  • National Spinal Cord Injury Association, Greater Boston Chapter
    Visit the SCI Web site
    Additional Locations: Spaulding Rehab Hospital - 9th Floor, 125 Nashua ST, Boston, MA
    Kevin Gibson 781-933-8666 sciboston@aol.com
    David Estrada
  • New England ADA Center
    Visit the NEADA Web site
    800-949-4232 800-949-4232 (TTY)
    Ana Julian ajulian@ihcd.org

  • Parent / Professional Advocacy League (PAL)
    Visit the PAL Web site
    Additional Locations: has an additional site in Worcester (508) 767-9725
    (617) 542-7860 info@ppal.net

  • Perkins Braille & Talking Book Library
    Visit the BTBL Web site
    617-972-7690 (TTY)
    Kim Charlson 617-972-7249 kim.charlson@perkins.org

  • Safe Passage
    Visit the SP Web site
    (888) 345-5282 (413) 586-1125 (TTY)
    Tori Eklund (413) 586-1125 X 17 tori@safepassage.org

  • Samuel P. Hayes Research Library, Perkins School
    Visit the SPHRL Web site
    Jan Seymour (617) 972-7250 hayes.library@perkins.org

  • Special Olympics Massachusetts
    Visit the SOMA Web site
    George Kent (508) 485-0986 x215 george.kent@specialolympicsMA.org

  • Sunshine Haven
    Visit the SH Web site
    Trudy Barnatt (508) 234-3240 trudybarnatt@aol.com
    Rose Sabatinelli
  • Transformation Center Inc. (The)
    Visit the M-POWER Web site
    (877) 769-7693 (617) 288-2707 (TTY)
    Susan Landy (617) 442-4111 info@transformation-center.org
    Ann Stillman (877) 769-7693 Anns@transformation-center.org

  • VSA Massachusetts
    Visit the VSA Web site
    (617) 350-6836 (TTY)
    Charles J. Washburn (617) 350-7713 cjwashburn@vsamass.org