Additional Resources for PwIDD

Additional Resources

The Arc of Massachusetts

Arc of Massachusetts logo

Massachusetts has 18 chapters of the Arc. Local Arcs provide services and supports to individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities – such as Down syndrome, Autism, and cerebral palsy. Services are provided for people and their families on a case-by-case basis.

Find your local Arc Chapter

INDEX Fact Sheets: